John Harkins

Jazz Pianist

Listen to samples from My albums

Watch Videos

ABC Recording: John Harkins Trio with Warren Vache

Listen to a recording session with New York cornet player Warren Vache.

  1. Too Marvellous for Words
  2. Angel Face
  3. Rough Ridin
  4. Lullaby of the Leaves
  5. I'm Glad There Is You
  6. I Hear A Rhapsody
  7. My Old Flame
  8. Blues For Amos
  9. High On You
  10. Nostalgia